• Share:


    Executive Committee

    Tali Ronen, Chair
    Adam Tachner, Chair Elect & First Vice Chair
    Adam Heeger, Treasurer
    Dr. Sabrina Braham, Secretary
    David Rosenberg, Vice Chair
    Eran Sandhaus, Vice Chair
    Rebecca Shomair, Vice Chair

    Board of Directors

    Jennifer Broxmeyer
    Gina Dalma
    George Farber
    Ben Golub
    Harry Hudesman
    Linda Kurz
    Y. Dan Rubinstein
    Abigail Sooy
    Carol Saal, Honorary Lifetime Director

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Zack Bodner

    Click here for the full list of our Executive Management Team.

    A Note of Thanks to our Underwriting Sponsors

    Throughout this website, please note the array of generous sponsors of both our individual programs and our general program categories. Their ongoing support helps to underwrite the cost of providing OFJCC programming throughout the year. To all those who contribute to the OFJCC throughout the year with gifts large and small, we thank you for your enduring support.

    Contact Us