• Share:

    Community Events & Celebrations

    Join your friends and neighbors in celebrating community-wide events at the Oshman Family JCC.

    Israeli Yom Kippur: First Night—Kol Nidre | Second Night—Ne'ilah
    Tuesday, 10/4/2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Israeli Yom Kippur: First Night—Kol Nidre | Second Night—Ne'ilah

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Israeli Yom Kippur: First Night—Kol Nidre | Second Night—Ne'ilah
    Wednesday, 10/5/2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

    Israeli Yom Kippur: First Night—Kol Nidre | Second Night—Ne'ilah

    For Hebrew Speakers

    ENGAJ Yom Kippur Break the Fast
    Wednesday, 10/5/2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    ENGAJ Yom Kippur Break the Fast

    For young professionals in their 20s and 30s

    Exploring Broadway: Shall We Dance?
    Thursday, 10/6/2022 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM

    Exploring Broadway: Shall We Dance?

    This program has been postponed; new dates to be announced

    Sukkot Celebration
    Sunday, 10/9/2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Sukkot Celebration

    Master Class on Making a Decorative Plate
    Sunday, 10/9/2022 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Master Class on Making a Decorative Plate

    This class has been postponed.

    Songs & Stories: A Tribute to Ira Gershwin
    Wednesday, 10/12/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Songs & Stories: A Tribute to Ira Gershwin

    On Zoom

    Pizza in the Hut!
    Wednesday, 10/12/2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Pizza in the Hut!

    A Sukkot Celebration for Young Adults in their 20s and 30s

    "Elizabeth"
    Thursday, 10/13/2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    "Elizabeth"

    «Елизаветы» | For Russian Speakers

    Sukkot Shabbat Dinner
    Friday, 10/14/2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

    Sukkot Shabbat Dinner

    Sukkot Harvest
    Sunday, 10/16/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

    Sukkot Harvest

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 10/23/2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Family Hike

    Music & Morsels: Beethoven's Cello Sonata
    Wednesday, 10/26/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Music & Morsels: Beethoven's Cello Sonata

    On Zoom

    OFJCC Blood Drive
    Wednesday, 10/26/2022 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    OFJCC Blood Drive

    Still Traveling: Southern Italy’s Archeological Treasures
    Monday, 10/31/2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Still Traveling: Southern Italy’s Archeological Treasures

    On Zoom

    Ian Scarfe: "Scenes from Childhood"
    Wednesday, 11/2/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Ian Scarfe: "Scenes from Childhood"

    On Zoom

    Exploring Opera: Compare and Contrast
    Thursday, 11/3/2022 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Exploring Opera: Compare and Contrast

    On Zoom

    How Architecture Tells: 9 Realities That Will Change the Way You See
    Thursday, 11/3/2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    How Architecture Tells: 9 Realities That Will Change the Way You See

    Book Event with Robert Steinberg

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 11/6/2022 10:00 AM

    Family Hike

    The Great Big Challah Bake
    Wednesday, 11/9/2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    The Great Big Challah Bake

    Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
    Sunday, 12/4/2022 3:30 PM

    Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

    Early Show

    Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
    Sunday, 12/4/2022 5:30 PM

    Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

    Later Show

    2023 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit
    Saturday, 3/18/2023 6:00 PM

    2023 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit

    RSS

    Contact Us



    logos