• Share:

    Community Events & Celebrations

    Join your friends and neighbors in celebrating community-wide events at the Oshman Family JCC.

    NEW!
    Join us on the Silicon Valley Community Trip to Israel, July 6–17, 2022. Click here for more information.

    Art Reception Featuring Dan Lythcott-Haims
    Saturday, 11/6/2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM • Register

    Art Reception Featuring Dan Lythcott-Haims

    Sculptor, Photographer, Assemblage Artist

    Create the Change 2021
    Sunday, 11/7/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Create the Change 2021

    An Evening with LaDoris Hazzard Cordell
    Thursday, 11/11/2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM • Register

    An Evening with LaDoris Hazzard Cordell

    Her Life on the Bench... What Works, What's Broken, and How to Change It

    Making a Holiday at Home: Series
    Tuesday, 11/16/2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Making a Holiday at Home: Series

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Making a Holiday at Home: Hanukkah
    Tuesday, 11/16/2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Making a Holiday at Home: Hanukkah

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Hanukkah Celebration at Stanford Shopping Center
    Thursday, 12/2/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Hanukkah Celebration at Stanford Shopping Center

    Making a Holiday at Home: Tu B’Shvat
    Tuesday, 1/11/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Making a Holiday at Home: Tu B’Shvat

    For Hebrew Speakers

    2022 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit
    Saturday, 3/5/2022 6:00 PM

    2022 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit

    Making a Holiday at Home: Purim
    Monday, 3/14/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Making a Holiday at Home: Purim

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Making a Holiday at Home: Passover
    Monday, 3/28/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Making a Holiday at Home: Passover

    For Hebrew Speakers

    OFJCC Blood Drive
    Tuesday, 4/26/2022 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    OFJCC Blood Drive

    RSS

    Contact Us