• Share:

    Community Events & Celebrations

    Join your friends and neighbors in celebrating community-wide events at the Oshman Family JCC.

    NEW!
    Join us on the Silicon Valley Community Trip to Israel, July 6–17, 2022. Click here for more information.

    ENGAJ Silent Disco Party
    Saturday, 12/11/2021 9:00 PM - 12/12/2021 12:00 AM

    ENGAJ Silent Disco Party

    Young Adults (22-35)

    Making a Holiday at Home: Series
    Tuesday, 1/11/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Making a Holiday at Home: Series

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Making a Holiday at Home: Tu B’Shvat
    Tuesday, 1/11/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Making a Holiday at Home: Tu B’Shvat

    For Hebrew Speakers

    2022 Mitzvah Day
    Monday, 1/17/2022 10:00 AM

    2022 Mitzvah Day

    Save the Date!

    Music in the Afternoon: Cello and Piano Recital
    Tuesday, 1/18/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Music in the Afternoon: Cello and Piano Recital

    Capriccio Chamber Orchestra Concert
    Sunday, 1/23/2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Capriccio Chamber Orchestra Concert

    2022 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit
    Saturday, 3/5/2022 6:00 PM

    2022 Oshman Family JCC Annual Benefit

    International Guitar Night
    Sunday, 3/6/2022 7:00 PM

    International Guitar Night

    Making a Holiday at Home: Purim
    Monday, 3/14/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Making a Holiday at Home: Purim

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Making a Holiday at Home: Passover
    Monday, 3/28/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Making a Holiday at Home: Passover

    For Hebrew Speakers

    OFJCC Blood Drive
    Tuesday, 4/26/2022 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    OFJCC Blood Drive

    RSS

    Contact Us