• Share:

    Music

    Celebrate the arts with energetic and lively concerts and learn elements of rhythm, melody and harmony at the OFJCC. Our diverse range of events is for all ages and will satisfy and engage every musical appetite from classical, rock, folk and more.

    Upcoming Events

    Broadway Melodies
    Tuesday, 1/28/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Broadway Melodies

    Afternoon Recital for Community Tuesdays

    "Just Call Me God: A Dictator's Final Speech" | Starring John Malkovich
    Saturday, 2/1/2020 7:00 PM • Register

    "Just Call Me God: A Dictator's Final Speech" | Starring John Malkovich

    This event has been postponed.

    Shades of Paris
    Tuesday, 2/4/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Shades of Paris

    Community Tuesdays Afternoon Lecture Recital

    International Guitar Night
    Thursday, 2/20/2020 7:30 PM

    International Guitar Night

    Sammy Miller and the Congregation
    Saturday, 2/22/2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    Sammy Miller and the Congregation

    A Theatrical Jazz Performance

    Ladies Sing the Blues
    Thursday, 2/27/2020 8:00 PM

    Ladies Sing the Blues

    Violins of Hope Concert
    Saturday, 2/29/2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM • Register

    Violins of Hope Concert

    Presenting Veretski Pass

    Kat Edmonson
    Wednesday, 3/4/2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM • Register

    Kat Edmonson

    In Concert

    Purim Parodies and More: A Musical Comedy Show
    Tuesday, 3/10/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

    Purim Parodies and More: A Musical Comedy Show

    Music at Noon Purim Lunch and Concert

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {1st show}
    Saturday, 3/14/2020 4:30 PM • Register

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {1st show}

    Cirque du Soleil meets giant bubbles

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {2nd show}
    Saturday, 3/14/2020 7:00 PM • Register

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {2nd show}

    Cirque du Soleil meets giant bubbles

    ICC@JCC Celebrates Ten Years with T-slam
    Saturday, 3/21/2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM • Register

    [email protected] Celebrates Ten Years with T-slam

    Live Music Festival (in Hebrew)

    The Golden Age of Soul
    Tuesday, 3/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    The Golden Age of Soul

    Community Tuesdays

    Isaac Mizrahi's Cabaret Show
    Saturday, 3/28/2020 7:30 PM • Register

    Isaac Mizrahi's Cabaret Show

    Movie Stars and Supermodels

    Roses & Almonds: Songs of the Sephardim
    Tuesday, 4/14/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

    Roses & Almonds: Songs of the Sephardim

    Music at Noon Passover Celebration

    Folk Music Connections
    Tuesday, 5/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    Folk Music Connections

    Music at Noon Lunch and Concert

    Boccherini Meets Zappa with Trio Ignacio
    Tuesday, 6/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Boccherini Meets Zappa with Trio Ignacio

    Community Tuesdays

    Mads Tolling and The Mads Men
    Tuesday, 6/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    Mads Tolling and The Mads Men

    Music at Noon for Community Tuesdays

    RSS

    Fitness and Sports

    Arts and Culture

    [email protected]

    Adults

    Early Childhood

    Kids and Family

    Jewish Life

    Center for Social Impact

    On Campus

    Calendar of Events

    Contact Us