• Share:


    Executive Committee
    Nicole Rubin, President
    Raymond Stern, First Vice President
    Lauren Berman, Vice President
    Orli Rinat, Vice President
    Craig Seidel, Vice President
    Ric Rudman, Treasurer
    Anne Rubin, Secretary
    Susan Steiner Saal, Immediate Past President

    Chief Executive Officer
    Zack Bodner

    Click here for the full list of our Executive Management Team.

    Board of Directors
    Sharon Ashkenazi
    Maddy Chaleff
    Amir Faintuch
    George Farber
    Ben Golub
    Vanessa Hood
    Lev Mass
    Barbara Oshman
    Reina Rampell
    Tali Ronen
    Lawrence Seeff
    Rebecca Shomair
    Greg Waldorf
    Ted Zagat
    Carol Saal, Honorary Lifetime Director

    A Note of Thanks to our Underwriting Sponsors

    Throughout this website, please note the array of generous sponsors of both our individual programs and our general program categories. Their ongoing support helps to underwrite the cost of providing OFJCC programming throughout the year. To all those who contribute to the OFJCC throughout the year with gifts large and small, we thank you for your enduring support.

    Fitness and Sports

    Arts and Culture

    [email protected]


    Early Childhood

    Kids and Family

    Jewish Life

    Center for Social Impact

    On Campus

    Calendar of Events

    Contact Us