• Share:

    Families with Children

    Join us for fun-filled events for families with children. 

     

    January Tzedakah Project
    Wednesday, 1/1/2020 - 1/31/2020

    January Tzedakah Project

    2020 Mitzvah Day
    Monday, 1/20/2020

    2020 Mitzvah Day

    13th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Day of Service

    Yad B’ Yad (Winter 2020)
    Tuesday, 1/21/2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Yad B’ Yad (Winter 2020)

    Yad B' Yad Swim and Gym (Winter 2020)
    Wednesday, 1/22/2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Yad B' Yad Swim and Gym (Winter 2020)

    Moms Talk—January Session (in Hebrew)
    Thursday, 1/23/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM • Register

    Moms Talk—January Session (in Hebrew)

    Moving to the Stories—January Session
    Thursday, 1/23/2020 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM • Register

    Moving to the Stories—January Session

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Yad l' Shabbat (Winter 2020)
    Friday, 1/24/2020 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Yad l' Shabbat (Winter 2020)

    Helping Babies Sleep
    Saturday, 1/25/2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Helping Babies Sleep

    Pregnancy and Postpartum: Pelvic Floor Care and Newborn Sleep Basics

    Preschool Open House
    Sunday, 1/26/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Preschool Open House

    OFJCC Leslie Family Preschool

    Circle of Moms Introduction
    Wednesday, 1/29/2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Circle of Moms Introduction

    A Postpartum Woman's Discussion Facilitated by Amit Metzl Raz

    Baby Sign Language
    Friday, 1/31/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Baby Sign Language

    Jump-start your child's verbal language! | Playgroup Red Series

    PJ Pals!
    Sunday, 2/2/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    PJ Pals!

    Drop-In Stories and Crafts for Families

    Baby-Classic | Music and Movement for Baby and Parent
    Monday, 2/3/2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM • Register

    Baby-Classic | Music and Movement for Baby and Parent

    With Efrat Levy and Liron Dotan (In English)

    Moving to the Stories—February Session
    Thursday, 2/6/2020 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM • Register

    Moving to the Stories—February Session

    For Hebrew Speakers

    The Courageous Parenting Model
    Thursday, 2/6/2020 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM • Register

    The Courageous Parenting Model

    Learning to Implement the Principles of Emapthy, Awareness, Creativity, Humility and Thankfulness

    Tu B'Shvat Festival at the OFJCC
    Sunday, 2/9/2020 12:00 PM

    Tu B'Shvat Festival at the OFJCC

    For Hebrew Speakers

    Family Cooking: Broccoli Cheese Soup
    Sunday, 2/9/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM • Register

    Family Cooking: Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Together In The Kitchen

    Kidz Universe Concert
    Sunday, 2/16/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Kidz Universe Concert

    "My Favorite Day"

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 2/23/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Family Hike

    Family Cooking: Hamantaschen for Purim
    Sunday, 3/1/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM • Register

    Family Cooking: Hamantaschen for Purim

    Together In The Kitchen

    Birds and the Bees
    Wednesday, 3/11/2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM • Register

    Birds and the Bees

    Know What You'll Say before They Ask

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {1st show}
    Saturday, 3/14/2020 4:30 PM • Register

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {1st show}

    Cirque du Soleil meets giant bubbles

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {2nd show}
    Saturday, 3/14/2020 7:00 PM • Register

    B—The Underwater Bubble Show {2nd show}

    Cirque du Soleil meets giant bubbles

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 3/22/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Family Hike

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 4/19/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Family Hike

    Yad B' Yad Swim and Gym (Spring 2020)
    Monday, 4/20/2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Yad B' Yad Swim and Gym (Spring 2020)

    Yad B’ Yad (Spring 2020)
    Tuesday, 4/21/2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Yad B’ Yad (Spring 2020)

    Yad l' Shabbat (Spring 2020)
    Friday, 4/24/2020 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

    Yad l' Shabbat (Spring 2020)

    From the Farmers' Market to the Table
    Sunday, 5/3/2020 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    From the Farmers' Market to the Table

    Help Your Picky Eater Explore and Appreciate New Flavors!

    OFJCC Family Camp
    Friday, 5/8/2020 - 5/10/2020 • Register

    OFJCC Family Camp

    Relax. Connect. Play! Enjoy campfires, music and a spirited Shabbat.

    RSS

    Fitness and Sports

    Arts and Culture

    [email protected]

    Adults

    Early Childhood

    Kids and Family

    Jewish Life

    Center for Social Impact

    On Campus

    Calendar of Events

    Contact Us