• Share:

    Adult Lectures

    Attend talks by experts in a myriad of subjects.

    Terrific Tastings: Benevolent Brownies and Blondies
    Sunday, 1/24/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Terrific Tastings: Benevolent Brownies and Blondies

    Still Traveling: Sensational Seville
    Monday, 1/25/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Still Traveling: Sensational Seville

    Community Conversations

    Tzavta Club: The Stolpersteine Project
    Wednesday, 1/27/2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM • Register

    Tzavta Club: The Stolpersteine Project

    A Unique Commemoration of Holocaust Victims in Europe | in English

    Shabbat | Eight-Class Series
    Wednesday, 1/27/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Eight-Class Series

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Shabbat | Class 3
    Wednesday, 1/27/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 3

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Community Conversations Presents Broadway Backstage
    Thursday, 1/28/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Community Conversations Presents Broadway Backstage

    Baby Sign Language ā€“ Six-Week Series
    Friday, 1/29/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Baby Sign Language ā€“ Six-Week Series

    Jump-start your child's verbal language! | Playgroup Red Series

    Learning the Land: Virtual Civil Rights Tour
    Sunday, 1/31/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM • Register

    Learning the Land: Virtual Civil Rights Tour

    Part of Amplifying Voices Series

    Still Traveling: Travels to Bewitching Broadway
    Monday, 2/1/2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    Still Traveling: Travels to Bewitching Broadway

    Community Conversations

    Shabbat | Class 4
    Wednesday, 2/3/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 4

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Shabbat | Class 5
    Wednesday, 2/10/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 5

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Terrific Tastings: Bubbles & Bites
    Sunday, 2/14/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

    Terrific Tastings: Bubbles & Bites

    Community Conversations

    Community Conversations Presents The Romantic Piano
    Tuesday, 2/16/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Community Conversations Presents The Romantic Piano

    Shabbat | Class 6
    Wednesday, 2/17/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 6

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Musical Freedom Seder Featuring the Afro-Semitic Experience
    Sunday, 2/21/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM • Register

    Musical Freedom Seder Featuring the Afro-Semitic Experience

    Part of Amplifying Voices Series

    Shabbat | Class 7
    Wednesday, 2/24/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 7

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    Shabbat | Class 8
    Wednesday, 3/3/2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM • Register

    Shabbat | Class 8

    Part of "Judaism: The New Basics"

    RSS

    Contact Us