Executive Committee
Sharon Leslie, President
Susan Steiner Saal, First Vice President
Emeri Handler, Vice President
Paul Resnick, Vice President
Orli Rinat, Vice President
Jed Solomon, Treasurer
Nanette Freedland, Secretary
Carol Saal, Honorary Lifetime Member
Daryl Messinger, Immediate Past President

Chief Executive Officer
Zack Bodner

Click here for the full list of our Executive Management Team.

Board of Directors 

Jim Baer
Michele Boal
Noa Eliasaf-Shoham
Jay Hirsh
Sheryl Klein
Adam Nash
Barbara Oshman
Aliza Peleg
Keith Raffel
Loren Saxe
Lawrence Seeff
Craig Seidel
Richard Seiler
Hilary Weisfeld

Albert L. Schultz, Honorary Lifetime Director

A Note of Thanks to our Underwriting Sponsors
Throughout this website, please note the array of generous sponsors of both our individual programs and our general program categories. Their ongoing support helps to underwrite the cost of providing OFJCC programming throughout the year. To all those who contribute to the OFJCC throughout the year with gifts large and small, we thank you for your enduring support.